Contacts

Avalon Industry JSC

Central office:

108 Shipka str

Rousse 7018

Bulgaria

Galya Ivanova

Office Manager

tel./fax +359 82 811 815 

GSM: +359 885 059 005

e-mail: office@avalon.bg

 

Silvi Ivanov

Product Manager

tel./fax +359 82 811 815 

GSM: +359 882 442 224

e-mail: silvi.ivanov@avalon.bg

 

Production base:

23 Kiril and Metodii str

Rousse, Ryahovo 7070

Bulgaria 

Tunay Yumerov

Production Manager

GSM: +359 884 783 463

e-mail: office@avalon.bg

 

Commercial Dept:

Deyan Petkov – Sales Manager for South-East Bulgaria Region 

GSM +359 884 833 885, e-mail: petkov@avalon.bg

 

Stefan Stefanov – Sales Manager for North-East Bulgaria Region

GSM +359 885 003 053, email: stefanov@avalon.bg

 

Marin Balakov – Sales Manager for South Bulgaria Region

GSM +359 886 000 435, email: mbalakov@avalon.bg

 

Stanimir Iliev – Sales Manager for West Bulgaria Region

GSM +359 887 770 803, email: iliev@avalon.bg

 

Mirolav Gagov – Sales Manager for North Bulgaria Region

GSM +359 885 061 721, email: mgagov@avalon.bg

All rights reserved 2011 © Avalon